komunitas forumsatelit indonesia

Serba Serbi => English Corner => Topic started by: coo|dude on January 02, 2011, 01:51:58 pm

Title: How do I add new channels to my YP-300DR?
Post by: coo|dude on January 02, 2011, 01:51:58 pm
I own a YURI YP-300DR. Where do I find new channels frequencies and how do I add them? Can I do a "Blind Scan" once a while for it to automatically add new channels for me?

Please advice. Total n00b here.

thanks so much.
Title: Re: How do I add new channels to my YP-300DR?
Post by: Medals10 on January 03, 2011, 01:18:45 am
You should check installation guide /manual for ease
Title: Re: How do I add new channels to my YP-300DR?
Post by: Daengsat on January 03, 2011, 03:01:33 am
Mr. medal10 from Pakistan and coo|dude  from Malaysia,
Before you go any further please Introduce your self at http://www.forumsatelit.com/index.php/topic,942.0.html


Thanks,
 
 
Title: Re: How do I add new channels to my YP-300DR?
Post by: denmaman on January 21, 2011, 09:06:00 pm
Mr. medal10 from Pakistan and coo|dude  from Malaysia,
Before you go any further please Introduce your self at http://www.forumsatelit.com/index.php/topic,942.0.html


Thanks,
 
 

I Agree all newcomers are to introduce themselves first, but how do you know they are newcomers Pak Daeng? Does it take a long time to identify them?
Title: Re: How do I add new channels to my YP-300DR?
Post by: TonyaLheureux on July 12, 2016, 02:05:48 pm
This is very useful topic thank you for share this information i agree that the possible processes there are many things will be provided for  this channels. some of the actions to provided for the good and qualities of processes. i am a writer working with custom essay writing service (http://clazwriters.com/) this is one of the most popular language for this service.
Title: Re: How do I add new channels to my YP-300DR?
Post by: linhngoc on October 04, 2016, 10:21:33 am
You should check installation guide /manual for ease
gmail correo electrónico (http://gmail-correoelectronico.com)